About pedal RACING

pedal RACING is based in Littleton, CO with pedal Bike Shop as our primary sponsor. The pedal RACING team participates in group training rides, local criteriums, road races, hill climbs, time trials, mountain bike races and cyclocross races.  Our team is comprised of a broad range of ages, both male and female, with various levels of cycling experience and skills.  Our organization offers special resources to those new or interested in racing including racing and training clinics, regular group rides, and lots of support and camaraderie. Several experienced racers also enjoy our lighter race requirements. Membership is open year round.

Our mission

pedal Racing provides a welcoming environment to cyclists of all ages and levels. We strive to field a competitive team that enjoys success both locally and regionally in all disciplines of cycling. The team promotes development, ride safety, and social interaction via group rides, clinics and racing opportunities. We are cycling advocates and believe a positive involvement in our community can make a difference.

Interested In Racing?

Click here for more information.

Board of Directors

President, Dan Stoddard

Vice President, Jon Dury

Secretary, Laurie Allin

Treasurer, Heath Holmes

Honorary Board Member, Bill Nagel

Executive Committee

pR Board (above)

Cross Team Leader, Mark Stookesberry

MTB Team Leader, Mike Rosser

Road Team Leader, Will Pirkey

Web and Technical Administrator, Jon Becker

Sponsorship Director, Lydia Holmes

Race Director, Chip Brunk

Women’s Team Leader Road, Jessica McWhirt

Women’s Team Leader MTB, Stacey Peterson

Social Media Coordinator, Julie Fisher

Advisory Committee

Scott Smith (Founder & Past President)

Chip Brunk (Past President)